7 Chakra Crystal Healing Tree

Seven Chakra Crystal Tree Healing Tree 7 Chakra Tree Meditation Reiki & Chakra Tree Gemstone Tree Healing Stones Seven Chakra Stones Tree.
This Seven Chakra Tree transform your home and workspace with an added decorative crystal stones to stimulate your creativity, increase your luck, bring monetary benefits to a business, or simply cleanse the room of negativity to create a healthier work environment.

Chakra root; The root chakra is in the perineum and controls various parts of the body such as the nose, the sense of smell, the lymphatic system.

Sacral chakra; The sacral chakra is in the center of the abdomen and is related to the sexual organs, the reproductive system and the lumbar plexus

Solar plexus chakra; The solar plexus chakra is found in the solar plexus associated with various parts of the body, such as the skin, the muscular system, the stomach, the liver, the large intestine and the glands and organs at the level of the solar plexus

Heart Chakra; The heart chakra is located in the center of the chest controlling the heart, circulatory system, lungs, cardiac plexus and the entire chest area

Throat chakra; The throat chakra is at the base of the throat controlling the neck, throat, hands and arms. It is associated with the bronchial or cervical plexus

Third Eye chakra; The third eye chakra is in the center of the forehead and is associated with forehead, temples and carotid plexus

Crown chakra; The crown chakra is at the top of the head ruling the top of the head, nervous system and brain



There are no reviews yet.

Your email address will not be published.

Free gift with all shipped purchases!

Free gift with all shipped purchases!